Bad Habits , , , ,

Heart-warming and hilarious, this is a book you need on your shelves in these bleak times.’ — Irish Times

Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls.

Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots. St Mary’s Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she’s currently trapped.

Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she’s still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She’s going to stage the school’s first ever production of The Vagina Monologues.

Trouble is, no one else at St Mary’s can even bear to say the word ‘vagina’ out loud!

A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.